skip to Main Content
Free delivery within New Zealand Log in

Christmas Delivery Cut Off Dates

The cut off dates for pre-Christmas delivery are Tuesday 20th December for our standard delivery and Wednesday 21st December for our overnight service.

The cut off dates for pre-New Year delivery are Tuesday 27th December for our standard delivery and Wednesday 28th December for our overnight service.

The overnight service has an additional charge to the customer and will be calculated based on individual order size/weight.

 

Christmas Opening hours

Friday 23rd December from 12.30pm onwards – closed
Monday 26th December and Tuesday 27th December – closed
Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th December 8.30am – 3.00pm
Friday 30th December from 12.30pm onwards – closed
Monday 2nd January and Tuesday 3rd January – closed

Back To Top