New Zealand books at their best

Contact Us

If you have a manuscript submission or an enquiry about publishing a book, please go to our Getting Published page.

Due to an increasingly high volume of submissions, we do not accept publishing enquiries by phone or via this contact form.

 

First
Last
Customer Services

Cheryl Haltmeier & Amanda Vinicombe
Tel: + 64 3 548 9009
Email: info@pottonandburton.co.nz

 

National Sales Manager

Pauline Esposito
Tel: + 64 3 989 5051
Fax: + 64 3 548 9456
Email: pauline@pottonandburton.co.nz

 

North Island Sales Representative

Ross Blick
Tel: + 64 4 566 3803
Fax: + 64 4 566 3812
Email: blicky46@xtra.co.nz

 

South Island Sales Representative

Jennie Goodman
Tel: + 64 3 382 5166
Fax: + 64 3 382 5165
Email: jenniegoodbitz@icloud.com

 

Head Office Sales Representative

Nicole Robinson
Tel: + 64 3 989 5050
Email: nicole@pottonandburton.co.nz

 

Media Enquiries

Raewyn Davies
Tel: 027 425 7768
Email: raewyn@247pr.co.nz

 

Managing Director

Emma Radcliffe
Tel: + 64 3 989 5053
Email: emma@pottonandburton.co.nz

 

Executive Director & Publisher

Robbie Burton
Tel: + 64 3 548 9009
Email: robbie@pottonandburton.co.nz